Dogs Without a Home

Released July 2023

E.G. Cooper is a singer/songwriter and acoustic guitar player, originally from Devon, England, now living in Corinth, Vermont and Buffalo, New York. 

"Dogs Without a Home", his first album, consists of 12 original Anglo-American folk/folk rock songs written in collaboration with poet-lyricists Brian Lampkin, Carolyn Finlay and Susan Middeleer Mleczko.

   E.G. Cooper -- acoustic guitar/vocals 
   Sam Cooper -- electric bass
   Mark Dann -- double bass

   Mike Gantzer -- acoustic and electric lead guitars
   Sara Milonovich -- 5-string violin
   Eric Parker -- drums
   Ross Rice -- piano
   Patrick Ross -- violin, viola and cello
   Amy Soucy -- vocals

   Produced by E.G. Cooper
   Co-produced by Sam Cooper and Mark Dann
   Recorded, mixed & mastered by Mark Dann                                     (Woodstock, NY)
   Additional recording by:
       Sam Cooper (Shanghai, China)
       Mike Gantzer(Buffalo, NY)
       Patrick Ross (Rock Farmer Records, Newbury, VT)


Join our mailing list for the latest news